Styregruppens medlemmer

Forening Navn Telefon Mobil e-mail
Formand for SiBK Birger Herhold 2973 7023 birger.herhold@gmail.com
Aktive seniorer Ballerup Ivan Lübbers    60558615 ivanl@ivan-luebbers.dk
Aktive seniorer Ballerup Jørn Steen Jensen 4465 5418 jsjensen32@gmail.com
Grantoften Senioridræt Carsten Jonsson   2181 9911 bc-jonsson@comxnet.dk
Grantoften Senioridræt Lena Simonsen   2449 6511 lenasimonsen@dukamail.dk
Måløv Senioridræt Lone Vigand 2873 4087  lonevigand@gmail.com
Måløv Senioridræt Kristian Nielsen   4031 7212 maal87@mail.tele.dk
Skovlunde IF Senioridræt Alex Nielsen 4494 4625 2274 5608 alex.n@pc.dk
Skovlunde IF Senioridræt Bent Jakobsen 4236 6527 bentjakobsen46@gmail.com
TAPETEN Senioridræt
TAPETEN Senioridræt Rene Jønsson   5056 5141 renejoensson@live.dk
Ballerup Kommune Peter Bøgelund 4477 3006   pbl@balk.dk
Udenfor styregruppen:
Kasserer Torben Liljeroth   2070 9575 torben@liljeroth.dk
Revisor Kurt Jensen 4497 4433   kurtj@post.tele.dk
Webmaster Torben Lund 2057 5856 torben@tl-lund.dk
Sidst opdateret 8/3-2021